About

Austin-Team

About GD4

GD4 Test Services, Inc. is an ISO 9001:2015, Honeywell SPOC 419, and ESD S20.20 Certified Test Laboratory with two material processing locations used for the validating and testing electronic components.

A large part of the work we do is involved in the screening of counterfeit parts that have entered into the global supply chain and inspecting them for authenticity. In addition, we specialize in the functional and electrical testing, temperature testing, environmental shock testing, and burn-in life cycle testing of IC components.
We offer streamlined solutions to keep our services at cost-effective prices and efficient turn times for our customers. GD4 Test Services offers its customers the peace of mind of a comprehensive testing process by highly trained teams. Our engineering team has many years of experience in the manufacturing, design, and testing of semiconductors. Our sales staff is knowledgeable in the various industry testing standards and is available to offer thorough, customized service for every project. The rest of our ~30 person staff are certified to the many test standards we adhere to during processing.

Our Staff

pauleen-2.0Pauleen Davis – Sales Manager
pdavis@gd4test.com
Office 512.225.1516
Cell 727.317.9676
Doug Stone - Sales Account Manager
dstone@gd4test.com
Office 512.225.1496
Cell 512.589.9600
Bobby Pitts - Sales Account Manager
bpitts@gd4test.com
Office 512-225-1515
Cell 727.259.5009
Misty Sommers - Operations Manager
msommers@gd4test.com
Office 512.225.1485
Cell 512.944.7654
JillJill Jastroch - Quality Assurance Manager
jjastroch@gd4test.com
Office 512.225.1511
Cell 512.922.1178
KristinKristin Reitz - Office Manager
kreitz@gd4test.com
Office 512-225-1502
Cell 512.618.0903

Our Facilities

front-signATX
GD4 TEST SERVICES
Corporate Headquarters

8000 Anderson Square, Suite 105
Austin, Texas 78757

512.535.1677 (Austin Office)
512.225.1522 (Fax)
Sales@GD4Test.com


GD4 TEST SERVICES
Largo, FL

12505 Starkey Road Suite N
Largo, Florida 33773

512.225.1516 (Largo Office)
512.225.1522 (Fax)
Sales@GD4Test.com