About

Austin-Team

About GD4

GD4 Test Services, Inc. is an ISO 9001:2015, Honeywell SPOC 419, and ESD S20.20 Certified Test Lab with three material processing locations used for validating and testing electronic components.

In addition, we recently attained ISO 17025 certifications at our Austin, Texas and Largo, Florida test lab locations.

A large part of our work involves the screening/mitigation and detection of counterfeit parts that have entered into the global supply chain.  We are best known for inspecting components for authenticity. It is a reputation that precedes us and one we our most proud of.

In addition, we specialize in functional and electrical testing, temperature testing, environmental shock testing, and burn-in life cycle testing of integrated circuit ("I.C.",) components.

We offer streamlined solutions to keep our services at cost-effective prices and efficient turn times for our customers. GD4 Test Services offers its customers peace of mind of a comprehensive testing by highly trained teams. Our engineering team has nearly two decades of experience in the manufacturing, design, and testing of semiconductors.

Our sales staff is knowledgeable in various industry testing standards and is available to offer thorough, customizable service for every project. The rest of our 30+ person staff are trained, evaluated and certified regularly in regards to all our test standards. This lends credence to our Quality Assurance and permits us to proudly adhere to industry standards during processing.

Our Staff

pauleen-2.0Pauleen Davis –
Sales Manager
pdavis@gd4test.com
Office 512-225-1516
Cell 727-317-9676
Doug Stone -
Sales Account Manager
dstone@gd4test.com
Office 512-225-1496
Cell 512-589-9600
Bobby Pitts -
Sales Account Manager
bpitts@gd4test.com
Office 512-225-1515
Cell 727-256-5009
KenRojasKen Rojas –
Business Development Sales Manager
krojas@gd4test.com
Office 512-535-1677
Cell 512-803-3906
Misty Sommers -
Operations Manager
msommers@gd4test.com
Office 512-225-1485
Cell 512-944-7654
JillJill Jastroch -
Quality Assurance Manager
jjastroch@gd4test.com
Office 512-225-1511
Cell 512-922-1178
KristinKristin Reitz -
Office Manager
kreitz@gd4test.com
Office 512-225-1502
Cell 512-618-0903

Our Facilities

front-signATX
austin map
GD4 TEST SERVICES
Corporate Headquarters - Austin, TX

8000 Anderson Square, Suite 105
Austin, Texas 78757

512.535.1677 (Austin Office)
512.225.1522 (Fax)
Sales@GD4Test.com


map
GD4 TEST SERVICES
Largo, FL

12505 Starkey Road Suite N
Largo, Florida 33773

512.225.1516 (Largo Office)
512.225.1522 (Fax)
Sales@GD4Test.com

Coming soon

GD4 TEST SERVICES
COMING SOON - Yaphank, NY

95 Horseblock Rd, Unit 3
Yaphank, NY  11980

512.535.1677
512.225.1522 (Fax)
Sales@GD4Test.com